LATEST NEWS

Win 7sd pageheader 2019

CarrickSpeedwayfamilypass7SD

Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway Season Calendar

Catch Fairsy's Big Breakfast for your chance to grab a Family Pass!

Sat 09th November 2019
AMCA’s, Formula 500’s, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Sprintcars, Tassie Sixes

Sat 30th November, 2019
Formula 500’s, Junior Sedans, Speedcars, Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints race for Make a Wish Foundation

Thur 26th December, 2019
AMCA’s, Modifieds, Sprintcars, Street Stocks, Super Sedans – Geoff Stagg Memorial

Sat 11th January, 2020
Formula 500’s – Ken McKinnell Memorial, Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Speedcars, Sprintcars, Tassie Sixes

Thur 23rd January, 2020
AMCA’s, Modifieds, Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints

Sat 8th February, 2020
AMCA’s State Title, Formula 500’s State Title, Junior Sedans, Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes State Title

Sat 22nd February, 2020
Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Sprintcars, Street Stocks

Thur 19th March, 2020. supported by Water North
Scrutineering and Practice for Australian Modified Title

Fri 20th March, 2020 supported by Water North
Formula 500’s, Late Model, Australian Modified Title,
Wingless Sprints

Sat 21st March 2020 supported by Water North
AMCA’s, Formula 500’s, Australian Modified Title, Tassie Sixes

Fri 17th April, 2020
Formula 500’s, Street Stocks State Title, Wingless Sprints

Sat 18th April, 2020
Formula 500’s, Street Stocks State Title, Wingless Sprints

Sat 02nd May, 2020
Club Day
*Management reserve the right to alter racing calendar.

View general prize winner terms and conditions.